jueves, 26 de mayo de 2011

Discografia Rhapsody Of Fire

Origen :
Trieste, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italia
Symphonic/Orchestral Power Metal

(1997) Legendary Tales

(1998) Symphony Of Enchanted Lands

(2000) Dawn Of Victory

(2001) Rain Of A Thousand Flames

(2002) Power Of The Dragonflame

(2004) Symphony Of Enchanted Lands II - The Dark Secret

(2006) Triumph Or Agony

(2010) The Frozen Tears Of Angels

(2011) From Chaos To Eternity

Pass: http://alucard666-metalxtremo.blogspot.com/

5 comentarios: