viernes, 24 de febrero de 2012

Discografía At The Gates

Origen: Gothenburg, Suecia
Género: Melodic Death Metal

(1992) The Red Int The Sky Is Ours

(1993) With Fear I Kiss The Burning Darkness

(1994) Terminal Spirit Disease

(1995) Slaughter Of The Soul


4 comentarios:

  1. Este comentario ha sido eliminado por un administrador del blog.

  2. Thank you so much you have given the great blogs site by which we can get more advantage. Wrought iron doors

  3. I can say you have great creativity and clarity on your blogs since you presented each step in a well accomplished manner.This explores my knowledge on various things.Thanks for sharing
    Pool fencing Perth | Fencing construction Perth