domingo, 7 de abril de 2013

Discografía At Vance

Origen: Mainz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Alemania
Género: Neoclassical/Power Metal

(1999) No Scape

(2000) Heart Of Steel

(2001) Dragonchaser

(2002) Only Human

(2003) The Evil In You

(2005) Chained

(2007) VII

(2009) Ride The Sky

(2012) Facing Your Enemy

Pass: MetalXtremo666

5 comentarios:

  1. Buen aporte hermano.

    probando ancho de banda, jejeje.

  2. Hey, I am not sure what this post is about. I clicked the links and they don't open. May be you are still updating. Will visit again.

  3. I have no idea what this post is about but I liked the designs. I think they are some covers related to music or online gaming. Share more.